Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

2021 - Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints Schedule

2021 Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints Schedule

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, MSA Sprint Car Association

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

141 Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun29

Tuesday, 29 June 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Gravity Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints, MSA Sprint Car Association

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Upcoming Events

IRA Sprint Series
Quick Fuel
Hoosier Racing Tire
MyRacePass
Lane Automotive
Super Shox
Quarter Master
Auto Meter
Grandrud
Vahlco Wheels