Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

2020 - Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints Schedule

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May17

Sunday, 17 May 2020

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

141 Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Wisconsin Illinois Mini Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun30

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Fireworks Night

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2020

141 Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Wisconsin Illinois Mini Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Upcoming Events

IRA Sprint Series
Quick Fuel
Hoosier Racing Tire
MyRacePass
Lane Automotive
Super Shox
Quarter Master
Auto Meter
Grandrud
Vahlco Wheels