Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

2019 - Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints Schedule

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wipperfurth Memorial

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May17

Friday, 17 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

141 Speedway

Wisconsin Illinois Mini Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Raymond Neeve Memorial

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2019

141 Speedway

Wisconsin Illinois Mini Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, World of Outlaws

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Semmelmann Memorial

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Fall Nationals

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Fall Nationals

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

WI State Sprint Championships

Upcoming Events

IRA Sprint Series
Hoosier Racing Tire
MyRacePass
Super Shox
Quarter Master
Auto Meter
Grandrud
Vahlco Wheels
Allstar Performance
ATM Innovation
Bell Helmets
CSI Suspension
Behling Racing Equip.
Diversified Machine Inc
Impact
Maxim Racing
Schoenfeld Headers
Simpson Race Products
Brewington Electric