Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

2018 - 2018 Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Apr22

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot Raceway Open Practice

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Apr29

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wipperfirth Memorial

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin Illinois Mini Sprints

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 2018

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jul8

Sunday, 08 July 2018

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Sk Speedway

Unity, WI

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug5

Sunday, 05 August 2018

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot Non Points

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Sep23

Sunday, 23 September 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Bill Waite Memorial

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Plymouth, WI

Upcoming Events

IRA Sprint Series
Quick Fuel
Hoosier Racing Tire
MyRacePass
Lane Automotive
Super Shox
Quarter Master
Auto Meter
Grandrud
Vahlco Wheels