Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Next Event


Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

2022 - Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints Schedule

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Great Lakes Super Sprints

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

141 Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

141 Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Upcoming Events

IRA Sprint Series
Quick Fuel
Hoosier Racing Tire
MyRacePass
Lane Automotive
Super Shox
Quarter Master
Auto Meter
Grandrud
Vahlco Wheels