Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Next Event


Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

2024 - Tentative Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints Schedule

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Eagle Valley Speedway

1st Visit for Wisconsin WingLESS with UMSS Traditional Sprints

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

1st Visit for Wisconsin WingLESS with UMSS Traditional Sprints

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association, IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul2

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, World of Outlaws

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, World of Outlaws

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2024

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

The Hill Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Sycamore Speedway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Interstate Racing Association

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, World of Outlaws

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, World of Outlaws

Upcoming Events

IRA Sprint Series
Hoosier Racing Tire
MyRacePass
Super Shox
Quarter Master
Auto Meter
Grandrud
Vahlco Wheels
Allstar Performance
ATM Innovation
Bell Helmets
CSI Suspension
Behling Racing Equip.
Diversified Machine Inc
Impact
Maxim Racing
Schoenfeld Headers
Simpson Race Products
Brewington Electric